Introducing Bad Betty

Hi I’m Bad Betty, CEO (Chief Erotic Officer) of Bad Bettys Boutique. Notice there is no apostrophe in Bad Bettys Boutique. That’s because the Boutique is named after all the Bad Bettys out there, not just me.

I’m an independent woman, who loves all the best things in life. I love the sun, the rain, the snow, wine, cocktails, fine food, junk food, working out, shopping and most of all sex!

I can’t wait to share all my sexy adventures with you!!

Please let me know if you have any questions, need advice or just need a great new outfit to seduce your latest interest!

Visit my shop at: http://www.badbettysboutique.com.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

